Feedback Session

We have a very special Leapwing Audio Talk coming up!

Gavin, Reuben, Rafa and Emiliano will give feedback on your mix and/or master, live during next week’s LIVESTREAM.
Because constructive feedback makes us all grow!
Everyone can participate. So if you have a nice mix or mastered track that you want to submit for this exclusive feedback session, follow the steps below.

• Livestream on October 29th 2020
• Get feedback from industry professionals Rafa Sardina, Gavin Lurssen and Reuben Cohen. Moderated by our very own Emiliano Caballero.
• Submit your songs (24-bit WAV) via wetransfer to contactus@leapwingaudio.com before October 27th midnight.
• We’ll then select 5 songs for the live stream.


We’ll do the live stream via Zoom on Thursday October 29th at 10am PST, 1pm EST and 6pm CET. Here are the details:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81501176451?pwd=TVBnRERLcjR0bENmVHBzNGlPVk5IUT09
Meeting ID: 815 0117 6451
Passcode: 225492